One small change can make a big difference

26 Jan

I stumbled upon this image on Facebook posted as a share and I think its fantastic! I am passionate about recycling your plastic and most importantly not drinking out of plastic water bottles.  You can read a previous post of mine on plastic water bottles and why I find them terribly hideous and super UNFAB. If you want a resolution for 2012 how about limiting your water bottle usage?  If it is absolutely imperative that you drink out of one be mindful where you throw it away, make sure it’s in a trash can where it where will be recycled.  Remember, one small change can make a huge difference.

*Just because you can't see it doesn't mean it's not there

Unsure of origin of this image.  If you would like me to give credit please contact me.
2 Responses to “One small change can make a big difference”

  1. John A. January 26, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

    very cool photo! I’ve learned to re-use my water bottles so i majorly cut down on buying them

    • misssmalls January 26, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

      Really really good to hear! That makes my day

Leave a Reply

