Fall Shoes

21 Jul

It’s sick, I know.   Close to 100 degrees outside and I’m planning what shoes to add to my wardrobe for fall…what can I say?  A girl’s gotta plan in advance!  Although I can’t actually afford the following, this is more of an aspirational “wish list” just sayin’.

Alexander Wang-Monique Bootie

A cute boot you could actually work in…

Alexander Wang-Sigrid Boot

Because every girl needs some glama in her life

Miu Miu-Fall 2011 (image from Style.com)

Yes, I know my obsession with pink is a little cray, but I would totally rock these…

Alexander McQueen hot Pink Booties (image from SSense.com)

I’m obviously having a bootie moment, but I love the studded toe on these…

Raphael Young-(photo courtesy of Raphael Young)

Literally everyone that I’ve talked to that has ever owned a Swedish Hasbeen shoe has raved how comfortable they are.  In our office we are CONSTANTLY on our feet and although my mantra is “the higher the heel the better” at work I’m stuck in flats.  This could be a cute alternative and still give me some needed height (I’m only 5’3).

Swedish Hasbeens

I’m in need of a good pair of nudes…these would suffice.  My friend Kate would be jell, she loves a suede.

Christian Louboutin- Image from Net-A-Porter

This list could go on and on and on and on because really, when is your shoe wish list ever going to end?  Most girls could dedicate full houses to all the shoes they want/”need.”  I am one of them.

2 Responses to “Fall Shoes”

  1. TheUrbanati July 26, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    You read my mind! I’m already thinking about fall fashion… it’s my favorite time of the year! I think I may have to hustle cds or something out of my trunk, but I WANT those Alexander Wang booties!

  2. Gina July 27, 2011 at 8:42 pm #

    OMG, me too!!! I love the new Sam Edleman studded shoes. How to pick!

Leave a Reply

