Sexy Summer Heels-Color Trend: Coral

13 Jun

Miss Smalls is back from mini vacay.

So to start back up for summer, I thought I’d share with you my newest fav shoe purchase.  Coral seems to be popping up everywhere, from clothing to makeup to nail colors to home.  I stopped dead in my tracks when I spotted these shoes and decided I HAD to have them.  Not only are they fabulous, they really give me the height (people actually move out of my way on the sidewalk, now THAT’s major) but the best bit is they are super affordable.  They are a great way to incorporate a new fun color into your wardrobe.  Let summer begin!

 

Shoes by Steve Madden

					
Leave a Reply

