“Beauty Miracles” so far, I love these

16 Feb

I am OBSESSED with products and I will literally try anything.  I swear my tiny bathroom, under the sink, cupboard is stuffed to the brim with half empty products promising to do something brilliant.  My two favorite easy on the budget finds so far are 1. tea tree oil-makes your skin super clear by naturally killing all the bacteria and 2. thanks to my all knowledgable hair guru friend I’ve been taking biotin for not only faster hair growth but for shinier, healthier, stronger hair (I’m secretly hoping it will work on my lashes too).  Any other beauty budget recommendations that work?

Leave a Reply

